Orchard Academy Trust Governance Structure

Members

Michel Costello Rachel Gordon Julia Hayes Nigel Smetham

Clerk to Trust

Vanessa Stevens

Trust Board

Gavin Collins
Ashley Crittenden (Executive Headteacher)
David Johnson
Chris Knight
Anne Mailing (Co-Chair 2)
Lynn Salter (Vice Co-Chair 1)
Lucy Shimmin
Nigel Smetham (Co-Chair 1)
Ben Stepney (Vice Co-Chair 2)

Trust Finance, Premises & Audit Committee

Gavin Collins (Vice Chair)
Ashley Crittenden (EHT)
Hazel Dalton
Lynn Salter (Chair)
Lucy Shimmin
Nigel Smetham
& BPS LGB representative

Trust Pay & Personnel Committee

Andrew Collard
Ashley Crittenden (EHT)

David Johnson
Chris Knight
Anne Mailing (Chair)
Ben Stepney (Vice Chair)

Vacancy – APS LGB representative

Allington Local Governing Body

Denise Burgess – Co-opted (Chair)
Emma Burton-Grange – Staff
Hazel Dalton – Co-opted
Lucy Duckett – Co-opted (Vice Chair)
Carolyn Howson - Headteacher
Anne Mailing – Co-opted
Yetunde Nwogu – Co-opted
Ramakrishna Peeta – Parent
Vacancy – Co-opted
Vacancy - Parent

Barming Local Governing Body

Andrew Collard – Co-opted
Gavin Collins - Parent
Kelly Jillians – Parent
Chris Laker – Headteacher
Tim Margrett – Co-opted
Annabel Norman – Pre-school Parent
Wil North – Co-opted (Chair)
Natalka Sokolowski – Co-opted
Sam Wade – Staff
Mary Winder – Co-opted (Vice Chair)
Vacancy – Co-opted